The Garden Helper

Helping Gardeners Grow Their Dreams since 1997.

No-dash-here, you've found The Real Garden Helper! Gardening on the Web since 1997

Help!!!

Gardening Reference » Gardening in 2006
« Prev thread: Help!| Next thread: HELP!!!!! »
Back to Thread index
by tkhooper on July 24, 2006 05:55 AM
My church just landscaped their acre + and the plants are not doing well.

They have asked me for help. And no matter how many times I've explained that I'm a beginner I do what to help if possible.

I'm assuming that they have a standard contract with the landscapers and that anything that dies in the first 90 days to one year they are obliged to replace.

I've asked the Second Counselor to look into that right off. As well as get me a list of all the plants that were used. I could only recognize a few of them. Those I'll be listing here and there and everywhere to try and get help with.

I'm excited and just scared spitless all at the same time.

-
 -
by weezie13 on July 24, 2006 06:00 AM
Yes, but what fun...
And GOD is saying to you,
You've come a longgg way Tammy!!!

Get someone to take lot's of pictures for us..

And get to posting...
We'll ALL be veryyyyyyyyy glad to help!!! [grin] [angel] [kissies] [clappy] [thumb] [flower] [wavey]

Weezie

Don't forget to be kind to strangers. For some who have
done this have entertained angels without realizing it.
- Bible - Hebrews 13:2

-
 -
 -

http://photobucket.com/albums/y250/weezie13/
by tkhooper on July 24, 2006 06:16 AM
I go to the church on Tuesday so I will take the camera with me. It's only 19 pictures per use but I'll try to make them each count.