The Garden Helper

Helping Gardeners Grow Their Dreams since 1997.

No-dash-here, you've found The Real Garden Helper! Gardening on the Web since 1997

My beautiful patio wall

Gardening Reference » Gardening in 2006
« Prev thread: My banana tree| Next thread: My beginners garden »
Back to Thread index
by flycats on February 18, 2006 12:39 AM
Ok this is my first time posting photos..bear with me. I wanted to show off my beautiful circular patio wall I build ALL by myself. yay! It's dry stack flagstone and it took me about 4 months and a sore back. woo hoo! The curlycue end has a frog spitter fountain. http://photobucket.com/albums/f235/flycats/?action=view¤t=circledone.jpg Here's a pic of the rest of the yard (excuse the missing fence section, it's all in now. P.S. The plants are still babies and still have some bare spots. This pic taken last October. http://photobucket.com/albums/f235/flycats/?action=view¤t=overviewdone.jpg

The cat's asleep, I whisper "kitten", until he stirs a little and begins to purr.
by weezie13 on February 18, 2006 12:43 AM
Flycats, those are awesome looking pictures..

*but a tad too big... any chance of resizing those big guys...???* (Need to go back to your Photobucket account to do that)
They go off the page and for some people with dial~up, it makes it awefully a long time to pull the page up....

And ppllllllleazzzzzzzzzze keep those great pictures, comin'!!! We love photos'!!

Weezie

Don't forget to be kind to strangers. For some who have
done this have entertained angels without realizing it.
- Bible - Hebrews 13:2

-
 -
 -

http://photobucket.com/albums/y250/weezie13/
by flycats on February 18, 2006 12:59 AM
OK! let me redo the pics. Can I delete my original post?

The cat's asleep, I whisper "kitten", until he stirs a little and begins to purr.
by flycats on February 18, 2006 01:11 AM
I resized the pics in photobucket but they're still big. DOH! I'm stumped.

by flycats on February 18, 2006 01:19 AM