The Garden Helper

Helping Gardeners Grow Their Dreams since 1997.

No-dash-here, you've found The Real Garden Helper! Gardening on the Web since 1997

Send your flower composition to me!

Gardening Reference » Gardening in 2004
« Prev thread: Sempervivums| Next thread: Senecio Articulata »
Back to Thread index
by KittyMoon on June 20, 2004 12:08 PM
I want to exchange ideas of flower compositions.
If you want it either, send it to me!!! [muggs]

If you don't have appropriate program for it, take it at www.flowersfantasy.co.uk It is free.

I have a lot of flower compositions and ideas of flower bed design, let's exchange! [wayey]
by gardenmom32210 on June 20, 2004 01:53 PM
What a neat site [flower] [thumb] I'm a landscaper and will use this to experiment with layouts before I start a new project. Thanks for sharing this with us [kissies]

Karen [grin]
by Bestofour on June 24, 2004 02:49 AM
That is a fun site. My composition is directed by the amount of light I have. One side of my house is mostly shade, so I have hostas, dianthus, lil Richard obelia's, pyracantha, and hydrangeas. I put my clematis on this side too and they haven't done so great. The other side of my house is in full sun. This is where I have my wild flower garden. Anything goes here. I did try to put the tall stuff at the back and shorter at the front. Only the hollyhocks (tall) haven't done anything, and because of the drought some stuff didn't even come up. I would love for a landscape person to come help me. I have a problem across the front of my house. Full, dry, hot sun. I have nandina here that I can't get rid of. It doesn't look nice but no matter what I do, it comes back.

-
 -
 - http://www.picturetrail.com/bestofour  -
by KittyMoon on June 26, 2004 11:04 PM
How are you?
Have you trid Flowers&Fantasy?
It is a Great program,is'n it?
by Sami on June 26, 2004 11:26 PM
I installed it, can't get it to run properly. I'm trying to figure it out. It looks like fun.